THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE **REGULAR SESSION OF 2024**

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, April 24, 2024

TIME: 10:10am

PLACE: Conference Room 016

State Capitol

415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click here for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

SB 2287, SD2, HD1 RELATING TO THE OFFICE OF ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES.

> CIO; Information Technology Steering Committee; Duties; Report; Mobile Application House Conferees: Representatives Perruso/Kitagawa, Co-Chairs; Garrett, Kila, Garcia

(HET, FIN)

Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Shimabukuro, Co-Chair; Fevella

(LBT, WAM)

SB 2782, SD2, HD2 RELATED TO ELECTRONIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.

Filipino Caucus; Office of Enterprise Technology Services; English Interpretations;

Status & Testimony Appropriation; Expenditure Ceiling

House Conferees: Representatives Perruso/Matayoshi/Lamosao, Co-Chairs; M. Mizuno,

Garcia

(HET/LGO, FIN)

Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Kanuha, Co-Chair; Fevella

(LBT, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970 at least 24 hours prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970.

Senator Henry J.C. Aquino Rep. Amy A. Perruso Co-Chair Chair

Conf LBT 04-24-24 C.DOCX

Status & Testimony



Senator Maile S.L. Shimabukuro Co-Chair	Rep. Lisa Kitagawa Co-Chair	
Senator Dru Kanuha Co-Chair	Rep. Scot Z. Matayoshi Co-Chair	
	Rep. Rachele Lamosao Co-Chair	