## THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE **REGULAR SESSION OF 2024**

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Monday, April 22, 2024

TIME: 10:01am

PLACE: Conference Room 016

State Capitol

415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click here for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

## <u>A G E N D A</u>

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

SB 2718, SD1, HD1 RELATED TO ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURES.

> Hawaii Labor Relations Board; Hearsay Evidence; Administrative Procedures House Conferees: Representatives Matayoshi/Tarnas, Co-Chairs; Garrett, Alcos

Status & Testimony (LGO, JHA)

Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Rhoads, Co-Chair; Fevella

(LBT, JDC)

SB 3070, HD1 RELATING TO THE EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT SYSTEM FUNDING PERIOD.

ERS; Funding Period; Unfunded Accrued Liability

Status & Testimony **House Conferees:** Representatives Matayoshi/Garrett, Co-Chairs; Tam, Alcos

(LGO, FIN)

Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Moriwaki, Co-Chair; Fevella

(LBT, WAM)

SB 2715, SD1, HD2 RELATING TO UNFAIR LABOR PRACTICES.

Unfair Labor Practices; Meetings; Political Matters; Prohibition

House Conferees: Representatives Matayoshi/Tarnas, Co-Chairs; Garrett, Tam, Alcos Status & Testimony

(LGO, JHA)

Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Keohokalole/San Buenaventura, Co-Chairs;

Fevella

(LBT, CPN/JDC)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970 at least 24 hours prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6970.



Senator Henry J.C. Aquino	Rep. Scot Z. Matayoshi
Chair	Co-Chair
Senator Karl Rhoads	Rep. David A. Tarnas
Co-Chair	Co-Chair
Senator Sharon Moriwaki	Rep. Andrew Garrett
Co-Chair	Co-Chair
Senator Jarrett Keohokalole Co-Chair	
Senator Joy A. San Buenaventura Co-Chair	