THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2024

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 TIME: 2:05 PM PLACE: Conference Room 224 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>SB 2532, SD2, HD1</u>	RELATING TO CRIME.
	Burglary; Multi-Unit Building; Dwelling; Appurtenant; Restricted Areas
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas, Chair; Takayama, Souza
	(JHA)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Keohokalole, Chair; Rhoads, Co-Chair; McKelvey, Fevella
	(CPN, JDC)
<u>SB 2861, SD1, HD1</u>	RELATING TO EXCLUSIVE LISTING AGREEMENTS.
	Exclusive Listing Agreements; Residential Real Property; Prohibitions; Bureau of
Status & Testimony	Conveyances; Unfair or Deceptive Practices; Remedies
	House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Sayama/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; Amato, Tam,
	Pierick
	(JHA/CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Keohokalole, Chair; McKelvey, Co-Chair; Awa
	(CPN)
<u>SB 2913, SD1, HD2</u>	RELATING TO TRAVEL INSURANCE.
	Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs; Regulatory Framework; Travel
Status & Testimony	Insurance
	House Conferees: Representatives Quinlan/Sayama/Lamosao, Co-Chairs; Hussey-
	Burdick, Alcos
	(TOU, CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Keohokalole, Chair; DeCoite/Rhoads, Co-Chairs; Awa
	(CPN, WAM/JDC)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 587-7215 at least 24 <u>hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.



For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 587-7215.

Rep. David A. Tarnas Chair

Rep. Jackson D. Sayama Co-Chair

Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto Co-Chair

Rep. Sean Quinlan Co-Chair Senator Jarrett Keohokalole Chair

Senator Karl Rhoads Co-Chair

Senator Angus L.K. McKelvey Co-Chair

Senator Lynn DeCoite Co-Chair

Rep. Rachele Lamosao Co-Chair

