### THE SENATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2024

### COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz, Chair Senator Sharon Y. Moriwaki, Vice Chair

Sen. Henry J.C. Aquino Sen. Lynn DeCoite Sen. Troy N. Hashimoto Sen. Lorraine R. Inouye Sen. Dru Mamo Kanuha Sen. Michelle N. Kidani

Sen. Donna Mercado Kim Sen. Chris Lee Sen. Maile S.L. Shimabukuro Sen. Glenn Wakai Sen. Kurt Fevella

## COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita, Chair Rep. Lisa Kitagawa, Vice Chair

Rep. Micah P.K. Aiu Rep. Cory M. Chun Rep. Elle Cochran Rep. Andrew Takuya Garrett Rep. Kirstin Kahaloa Rep. Darius K. Kila Rep. Bertrand Kobayashi Rep. Rachele F. Lamosao Rep. Dee Morikawa Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto Rep. Mahina Poepoe Rep. Jenna Takenouchi Rep. David Alcos III Rep. Gene Ward

#### NOTICE OF MEETING

DATE: Monday, January 22, 2024 TIME: 1:30 pm PLACE: VIA VIDEOCONFERENCE Auditorium State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of this meeting will be available online shortly before the scheduled start time.

Click here for the live stream of this meeting via YouTube.

<u>Counties – Mayors</u> City and County of Honolulu County of Hawaii County of Maui County of Kauai

# $\underline{A} \underline{G} \underline{E} \underline{N} \underline{D} \underline{A}$

Mayor Rick Blangiardi Mayor Mitch Roth Mayor Richard Bissen Mayor Derek Kawakami

No public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the informational briefing (i.e., sign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6800 or (808) 586-6200 or



email your request for an interpreter to <u>HouseInterpreter@Capitol.hawaii.gov</u> at least <u>24 hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6800 or (808) 586-6200.

Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita Chair Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz Chair

