## THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2023

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Tuesday, April 25, 2023

TIME: 4:30pm

PLACE: Conference Room 016

State Capitol

415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click here for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

## AGENDA

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

SB 210, SD2, HD1 RELATING TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE DATA SHARING.

City and County of Honolulu Package; Criminal Justice Data Sharing; Working Group

Status & Testimony House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; Takayama, Souza

(JHA, FIN)

Senate Conferees: Senators Wakai, Chair; Rhoads/Kidani, Co-Chairs; Elefante

(PSM, JDC/WAM)

SB 821, SD1, HD2 RELATING TO FIREWORKS.

Illegal Fireworks Task Force; DLE; Appropriation

Status & Testimony House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; Takayama, Souza

(JHA, FIN)

Senate Conferees: Senators Wakai, Chair; Kidani, Co-Chair; Elefante

(PSM, WAM)

SB 1527, SD2, HD1 RELATING TO ADDRESS CONFIDENTIALITY.

Address Confidentiality; DLE; Office of the Lieutenant Governor; Appropriation

Status & Testimony House Conferees: Representatives Tarnas/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; Ichiyama, Souza

(JHA, FIN)

**Senate Conferees:** Senators Wakai, Chair; San Buenaventura/Inouye, Co-Chairs;

Elefante

(PSM/JDC, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-8585 at least 24 hours prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-8585.

Conf PSM 04-25-23 B

| Rep. David A. Tarnas<br>Co-Chair    | Senator Glenn Wakai<br>Chair                |
|-------------------------------------|---|
| Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto<br>Co-Chair | Senator Karl Rhoads<br>Co-Chair             |
|                                     | Senator Michelle N. Kidani<br>Co-Chair      |
|                                     | Senator Joy A. San Buenaventura<br>Co-Chair |
|                                     | Senator Lorraine R. Inouye<br>Co-Chair      |