## THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2023

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Friday, April 28, 2023 TIME: 3:00 PM PLACE: Conference Room 329 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

## $\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

| <u>HB 406, HD2, SD2</u> | RELATING TO HEALTH.   |
|-------------------------|---|
|                         | Oahu Regional Health Care System; DOH; DOD; Strategic Plan; Daniel K. Akaka State |
| Status & Testimony      | Veterans Home; Transfer; Progress Report; Leahi Hospital; CIP; City and County of |
|                         | Honolulu; Appropriation   |
|                         | House Conferees: Representatives Belatti/Hashem/Chun, Co-Chairs; Ganaden, Garcia  |
|                         | (HLT/CMV, FIN)  |
|                         | Senate Conferees: Senators San Buenaventura, Chair; Wakai/Keith-Agaran, Co-Chairs |
|                         | (HHS/PSM, WAM)  |

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-9425 at least <u>24</u> <u>hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-9425.

Senator Joy A. San Buenaventura Chair Rep. Della Au Belatti Co-Chair

Senator Glenn Wakai Co-Chair Rep. Mark J. Hashem Co-Chair



Senator Gilbert S.C. Keith-Agaran Co-Chair Rep. Cory Chun Co-Chair

