THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2023

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Thursday, April 27, 2023 TIME: 4:45pm PLACE: Conference Room 329 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 547, HD1, SD2</u>	RELATING TO EARLY CHILD CARE. DHS; Infant and Toddler Child Care Worker Subsidy Pilot Program; Infant and Toddlers;
Status & Testimony	Appropriation House Conferees: Representatives Mizuno/Kitagawa, Co-Chairs; Garcia (HUS, FIN) Senate Conferees: Senators Aquino, Chair; Moriwaki/Kidani, Co-Chairs (HHS/LBT, WAM)
<u>HB 1366, HD1, SD2</u>	RELATING TO HOMELESSNESS.
	DHS; Homelessness; Return-to-Home Pilot Program; Appropriation
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives Mizuno/Belatti/Kobayashi, Co-Chairs; Amato, Garcia
	(HUS/HLT, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Moriwaki, Chair; Lee, Co-Chair; Shimabukuro (HHS, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6050 at least <u>24</u> <u>hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.



For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-6050.

Rep. John M. Mizuno Co-Chair

Rep. Lisa Kitagawa Co-Chair

Rep. Della Au Belatti Co-Chair

Rep. Bertrand Kobayashi Co-Chair Senator Henry J.C. Aquino Chair

Senator Sharon Moriwaki Chair

Senator Michelle N. Kidani Co-Chair

Senator Chris Lee Co-Chair

