HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES THE TWENTY-NINTH LEGISLATURE INTERIM OF 2016 / REGULAR SESSION OF 2017

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Rep. Sylvia Luke, Chair Rep. Ty J.K. Cullen, Vice Chair

Rep. Romy M. Cachola Rep. Isaac W. Choy Rep. Lynn DeCoite Rep. Cedric Asuega Gates Rep. Daniel Holt Rep. Jarrett Keohokalole Rep. Bertrand Kobayashi Rep. Matthew S. LoPresti Rep. Nicole E. Lowen Rep. Nadine K. Nakamura Rep. James Kunane Tokioka Rep. Sean Quinlan Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita Rep. Andria P.L. Tupola Rep. Gene Ward

RECEIVED

2017 JAN 10 P 3:03

NOTICE OF INFORMATIONAL BRIEFING

DATE:	Friday, January 13, 2017
TIME:	9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PLACE:	Conference Room 308
	State Capitol
	415 South Beretania Street

AGENDA

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

University of Hawaii

University of Hawaii, Manoa	UOH 100
University of Hawaii, John A. Burns School of Medicine	· UOH 110
University of Hawaii, Hilo	UOH 210
Small Business Development	UOH 220
University of Hawaii, West Oahu	UOH 700
University of Hawaii, Community Colleges	UOH 800
University of Hawaii, Systemwide Support	UOH 900
Aquaria	UOH 881

No public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the informational briefing (i.e., sign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at **586-6200** to make a request for arrangements at least 24 hours prior to the briefing. Prompt requests help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at 586-6200.

Rep. Sylvia Luke Chair

Rep. Joseph M. Souki Speaker of the House

