HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES THE TWENTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2016

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Rep. Sylvia Luke, Chair Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto, Vice Chair

Rep. Romy M. Cachola	Rep. Matthew S. LoPresti
Rep. Ty J.K. Cullen	Rep. Nicole E. Lowen
Rep. Lynn DeCoite	Rep. Richard H.K. Onishi
Rep. Aaron Ling Johanson	Rep. James Kunane Tokioka
Rep. Jo Jordan	Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita
Rep. Jarrett Keohokalole	Rep. Feki Pouha
Rep. Bertrand Kobayashi	Rep. Gene Ward

NOTICE OF DECISION MAKING

DATE:	Thursday, April 7, 2016
TIME:	2:00 P.M.
PLACE:	Conference Room 308
	State Capitol
	415 South Beretania Street

<u>AGENDA#1</u>

The following measure(s) were previously heard on Tuesday, April 5, Agenda # 4.

<u>SB 2738, SD2, HD1</u>	RELATING TO RENEWABLE ENERGY.	H
(HSCR1282-16)	Establishes an energy storage system rebate program to provide	
<u>Status</u>	qualified individuals a one-time rebate for installing an eligible energy	
	storage system within the State.	

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the House public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at 586-6200 at least 24 hours prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at 586-6200.

Selected meetings are broadcast live. Check the current legislative broadcast schedule on the "Capitol TV" website at <u>www.capitoltv.org</u> or call 536-2100.

Rep. Sylvia Luke Chair



EEP, FIN