## THE TWENTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATURE CONTROL CONTROL

## NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEERINGPR 25 P 2: 45

DATE: Tuesday, April 26, 2016 TIME: 3:30pm PLACE: Conference Room 225 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

## <u>AGENDA</u>

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 2543, HD2, SD1</u>	RELATING TO BROADBAND.
	Broadband Permits; Automatic Approval; Construction
<u>Status &amp; Testimony</u>	House Conferees: Representatives C. Lee/Woodson/Yamashita, Co-Chairs; Pouha (EEP, CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Wakai, Chair; Baker, Co-Chair; Slom (EET, CPH)
<u>HB 2626, HD1, SD2</u>	RELATING TO UNDERGROUND STORAGE TANKS. Underground Storage Tanks; Shoreline
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives C. Lee/Yamane/Rhoads/Luke, Co-Chairs; Ward (EEP/WAL, JUD, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Wakai, Chair; Gabbard/Baker, Co-Chairs (EET/WLA, CPH)
<u>HB 2646, HD2, SD2</u>	RELATING TO ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION.
	Red Hill Bulk Fuel Storage Facility; Fuel Tank Advisory Committee; Monitor Wells
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives C. Lee/Yamane/Lowen, Co-Chairs; Johanson, Ward (EEP, WAL, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Wakai, Chair; Baker/Inouye, Co-Chairs; Slom (EET/CPH, WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the House public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at 586-9450 or email your request for an interpreter to <u>HouseInterpreter@Capitol.hawaii.gov</u> at least <u>24 hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at 586-9450.

Rep. Chris Lee Co-Chair





Reproduction H. Co-Chair oodson Rep. Ky Co-Chai Т Rep. Ry Co-Ch in imane 1 Rep. Karl Rhoads Co-Chair Rep. Sylvia Luke Co-Chair

a

Senator Rosalyn Baker Co-Chair

Senator Mike Gabbard Co-Chair

Ł

Senator Lorraine R. Inouye Co-Chair

Rep. Nicole E. Lowen Co-Chair

Conf EEP 04-26-16 1.doc