THE SENATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES THE TWENTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATURE INTERIM OF 2013

COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator David Y. Ige, Chair Senator Michelle N. Kidani, Vice Chair

Sen. Suzanne Chun Oakland Sen. Donovan M. Dela Cruz Sen. J. Kalani English Sen. Will Espero Sen. Gilbert Kahele Sen. Gilbert S.C. Keith-Agaran Sen. Ronald D. Kouchi Sen. Russell E. Ruderman Sen. Laura H. Thielen Sen. Jill N. Tokuda Sen. Sam Slom

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Rep. Sylvia Luke, Chair Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto, Vice Chair Rep. Aaron Ling Johanson, Vice Chair

Rep. Ty J.K. Cullen	Rep. Richard H.K. Onishi
Rep. Mark J. Hashem	Rep. Gregg Takayama
Rep. Kaniela Ing	Rep. James Kunane Tokioka
Rep. Jo Jordan	Rep. Justin H. Woodson
Rep. Bertrand Kobayashi	Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita
Rep. Nicole E. Lowen	Rep. Beth Fukumoto
Rep. Dee Morikawa	Rep. Gene Ward

NOTICE OF INFORMATIONAL BRIEFING

DATE: Wednesday, January 8, 2014 TIME: 9:00 a.m. PLACE: Auditorium State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

$\underline{A} \underline{G} \underline{E} \underline{N} \underline{D} \underline{A}$

Charter Schools CHARTER SCHOOLS	EDN600
Charter Schools briefing materials	
Department of Taxation COMPLIANCE TAX SERVICES AND PROCESSING SUPPORTING SERVICES - REVENUE COLLECTION	TAX100 TAX105 TAX107

Department of Taxation briefing materials



No public testimony will be accepted.

FOR AMENDED NOTICES: Measures that have been deleted are stricken through and measures that have been added are underscored. If a measure is both underscored and stricken through, that measure has been deleted from the agenda.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter, wheelchair accessibility, or parking designated for the disabled) please contact the budget chief 24 hours prior to the hearing so arrangements can be made.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CALL THE WAM BUDGET CHIEF AT 586-6800 OR THE FIN COMMITTEE CLERK AT 586-6200.

Rep. Sylvia Luke Chair Senator David Y. Ige Chair

Rep. Joseph M. Souki Speaker of the House Senator Donna Mercado Kim President of the Senate

