THE TWENTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2014

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Monday, April 21, 2014 TIME: 2:00 PM PLACE: Conference Room 016 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

314 APR 16 P 2:03

PECEIVED

. . .

SERSEANT - AT - ARMS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

AGENDA

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 1950, HD2, SD1</u>	RELATING TO SEAWATER AIR CONDITIONING.
	Seawater Air Conditioning District Cooling Systems; Enterprise Zones
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives McKelvey/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; C. Lee,
	McDermott
	(CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Dela Cruz, Chair; Gabbard/Ige, Co-Chairs; Kidani, Slom
	(EGH/ENE, WAM)
HB 1951, HD1, SD2	RELATING TO SPECIAL PURPOSE REVENUE BONDS TO ASSIST SEAWATER
	AIR CONDITIONING PROJECTS ON OAHU.
Status & Testimony	Special Purpose Revenue Bond; SPRB; Seawater Air Conditioning
	House Conferees: Representatives McKelvey/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; C. Lee,
	McDermott
	(CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Gabbard, Chair; Chun Oakland, Co-Chair; Slom
	(ENE, WAM)
<u>HB 2003, HD1, SD1</u>	RELATING TO CYBERSECURITY.
	Cybersecurity; Coordinator; Established
Status & Testimony	House Conferees: Representatives McKelvey/Nishimoto, Co-Chairs; Hashem,
_	McDermott
	(CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Ige, Chair; Espero, Kidani, Kouchi, Slom
	(WAM)

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the House public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at 586-6160 or email your request for an interpreter to <u>HouseInterpreter@Capitol.hawaii.gov</u> at least <u>24 hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at 586-6196.



Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz Chair Senator David Senator Mike Gabbard Chair

010

Rep. Angus L.K. McKelvey Co-Chair

Rep. Scott Y. Nishimoto Co-Chair

Shrannu cerun Captand

Senator Suzanne Chun Oakland Co-Chair

